Shining Brighter Than Ever

Day 5 – Failed!!

1 litre of water(immediately after waking up) – Done
Drank more than 2.5 litres for the day
Forgot to soak the almonds overnight. So ate it just like that 🙂
Breakfast – oats with apple
Two servings of fruits per day – apple for breakfast and banana for dinner.
Weight – 126.3 lb (57.3 kg)

I feel so bad while writing this. I couldn’t do any kind of exercise today 😦 though I am sticking with my food plan.

After sending Lily to school, I had my breakfast as I was hungry. Thought of starting with stepper after an hour as my hubby went to office today. But Daisy woke up from her sleep and didn’t go to sleep until 11:45. So I had time only to take a shower, dress up and pack Daisy in the stroller for a walk. I picked up Lily, finished lunch with Lily and put Daisy to sleep. I had time only to take a power nap as Daisy was awake the whole afternoon. She slept for an hour in the evening after that.

My hubby was busy after coming home, so couldn’t leave the kids to him. I was hungry again at 7:30 pm. So Lily and I had dinner and Daisy slept. I finished cutting the vegetables for tomorrow’s lunch at 8:30 pm.

I couldn’t find time to include exercise anywhere today. Overall it is a tiring day for me. I am gonna hit the bed after finishing this post.

My hubby promised me that he will let me go out for a walk tomorrow before he leaves for the work 🙂 Hoping for a wonderful day tomorrow!!

Comments on: "Day 5 – Failed!!" (2)

  1. download plant nanny app if you have iPhone! it helps

Leave a Reply

